CY 2015 Schedule of the DOST-GIA EXECOM Meeting

Deadline for submission of
Required Documents
Date of Meeting
January 16 (Friday) January 30 (Thrusday)
February 06 (Friday) February 18 (Friday)
March 09 (Friday) March 23 (Monday)
April 16 (Thrusday) April 30 (Thrusday)
May 08 (Friday) May 22 (Friday)
June 05 (Friday) June 19 (Friday)
July 03 (Friday) July 17 (Friday)
July 31 (Friday) August 14 (Friday)
September 04 (Friday) September 18 (Friday)
October 02 (Friday) October 16 (Friday)
November 06 (Friday) November 20 (Friday)
November 27 (Friday) December 11 (Friday)

*Schedule of meetings may change depending if quorum is met*